The whole AJFN Team

Filter by Division

Dr Lesley Andrews

AJFN Director, Education Committee

dr lesley andrews

Jessi Cohen

Melbourne Support Program Manager

jessi cohen

Justine Saidman

Chief Executive Officer

justine saidman

Kate Mohr

AJFN Director (Melbourne)

kate mohr

Kerry Gonski

AJFN Board Chair & Director, Marketing and Events Committees

kerry gonski

Lara Garfinkel

AJFN Director & Secretary, Support Network

lara garfinkel

Nir Golan

AJFN Director & Treasurer, Expansion Committee

nir golan

Omer Samuni

AJFN Board Observer

omer samuni

Rebecca Abraham

Support Program Manager

whatsapp image 2024 05 21 at 11.23.47 am

Rebecca Zwier

AJFN Board Director